Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Vice President
   

(317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org

Sara Homburg
Annual Giving, Communications & Events Director
    (317) 338-5442
sara.homburg@ascension.org

Tracy Norris
Business Operations Director
    (317) 338-5091
tracy.norris@ascension.org

Nicholas Oyler
Statewide Philanthropy & Peyton Manning Children's Hospital Director

   

(317) 504-9057
nicholas.oyler@ascension.org

Cat Cleary
Major Gifts Officer

   

(763) 807-0633
catherine.cleary@ascension.org

John Kroetz 
Annual Giving Officer

   

(317) 338-5085
john.kroetz@ascension.org

Andy Zirkle
Development Operations Officer
    (317) 338-5081
apzirkle@ascension.org

Jennifer Loepker, MHA
Corporate Sponsorships & Events Specialist
    (317) 338-5090
jennifer.loepker@ascension.org

 

Kelly (Buck) Turner 

Donor Communications and Stewardship Specialist

   

(317) 338-7193
kelly.buck@ascension.org

Jen Grcevich
Data Analyst
    (317) 338-5441
jennifer.grcevich@ascension.org

Melanie Heaviland
Project Coordinator, Contractor
    (317) 509-6537
melanie.heaviland@ascension.org

Julie McGrew
Business Office Contractor
   


juliana.mcgrew@ascension-external.org

       

 

Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: Michael Ball, MD
Treasurer: Scott Bove
Secretary: Katie Lucas

 

Tina Burks, RN, BSN

Vince Caponi 

Rollin Dick Larry Griggers
Brian Hall Max Hittle Danette Howard, PhD   Kristi Lee
David Lewis Susan Maisel, MD Carolene Mays-Medley Holly McKiernan 
Allison Melangton Terry Metzger   John Murphy Wanda Nasser
Andrew Satz, MD


Joseph Webster, Jr.,
MD


Ann Haupt - Ex-officio  

 

     



 
Ascension St. Vincent Foundation | 250 W. 96th Street, Suite 470
Indianapolis, IN  46260
 
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171