Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Director

    (317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org
Sara Homburg
Director of Annual Giving, Donor Communications & Events
    (317) 338-5442
sara.homburg@ascension.org

Renita Kinnaman
Business and Operations Manager
    (317)338-5091
rmkinnam@ascension.org

Andy Zirkle
Development Operations Officer
    (317)338-5081
apzirkle@ascension.org

Ashley Craig
Events & Development Specialist
    (317) 338-5095
ashley.craig@ascension.org

Jen Grcevich
Data Analyst
    (317) 338-5441
jennifer.grcevich@ascension.org

Carolyn Small
Donor Engagement Officer
    (317) 338-5097
carolyn.small2@ascension.org

Paige Vanzo
Annual Giving & Stewardship Specialist
    (317) 338-7142
paige.vanzo@ascension.org

Melanie Heaviland
Event Coordinator
    (317) 509-6537
melanie.heaviland@ascension.org

Jennifer Loepker, MHA
Corporate Sponsorships & Events Specialists
    (317) 338-5090
jennifer.loepker@ascension.org

 

Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: Michael Ball, MD
Treasurer: Scott Bove
Secretary: Katie Lucas

 

Tina Burks, RN, BSN Rollin Dick Suzanne Gaidoo Larry Griggers
Brian Hall Max Hittle Danette Howard, PhD   Kristi Lee
David Lewis Susan Maisel, MD Carolene Mays-Medley Holly McKiernan 
Allison Melangton Terry Metzger   John Murphy Wanda Nasser
Lauren Salerno Andy Satz, MD   Joseph Webster, MD Erica Wehrmeister, RN, BSN, MBA

Ann Haupt - Ex-officio

     



 
Ascension St. Vincent Foundation | 8402 Harcourt Road Suite 210  
Indianapolis, IN 46260
 
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171