Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt

    (317) 338-7012
Sara Homburg
Director of Annual Giving, Donor Communications & Events
    (317) 338-5442

Renita Kinnaman
Business and Operations Manager

Andy Zirkle
Development Operations Officer

Jen Grcevich
Data Analyst
    (317) 338-5441

Carolyn Small
Donor Engagement Officer
    (317) 338-5097

Melanie Heaviland
Event Coordinator
    (317) 509-6537

Jennifer Loepker, MHA
Corporate Sponsorships & Events Specialists
    (317) 338-5090


Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: Michael Ball, MD
Treasurer: Scott Bove
Secretary: Katie Lucas


Tina Burks, RN, BSN Rollin Dick Suzanne Gaidoo Larry Griggers
Brian Hall Max Hittle Danette Howard, PhD   Kristi Lee
David Lewis Susan Maisel, MD Carolene Mays-Medley Holly McKiernan 
Allison Melangton Terry Metzger   John Murphy Wanda Nasser
Lauren Salerno Andy Satz, MD   Joseph Webster, MD Erica Wehrmeister, RN, BSN, MBA

Ann Haupt - Ex-officio


Ascension St. Vincent Foundation | 8402 Harcourt Road Suite 210  
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171