Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Vice President
   

(317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org

Sara Homburg
Annual Giving, Communications & Events Director
    (317) 338-5442
sara.homburg@ascension.org

Tracy Norris
Business Operations Director
    (317) 338-5091
tracy.norris@ascension.org

Nicholas Oyler
Statewide Philanthropy & Peyton Manning Children's Hospital Director

   

(317) 504-9057
nicholas.oyler@ascension.org

Cat Cleary
Major Gifts Officer

   

(763) 807-0633
catherine.cleary@ascension.org

Andy Zirkle
Development Operations Officer
    (317) 338-5081
apzirkle@ascension.org

Jennifer Loepker, MHA
Corporate Giving & Development Officer
    (317) 338-5090
jennifer.loepker@ascension.org
Jen Grcevich
Data Analyst
    (317) 338-5441
jennifer.grcevich@ascension.org

Melanie Heaviland
Project Coordinator, Contractor
    (317) 509-6537
melanie.heaviland@ascension.org

Julie McGrew
Business Office Contractor
   


juliana.mcgrew@ascension-external.org

       

 

Ascension St. Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: John Murphy
Treasurer: Rollie Dick
Secretary: Susan Maisel, MD

 

Michael Ball, MD

Scott Bove

Tina Burks, RN, BSN Vince Caponi 
Julie Carpenter Brian Hall Ann Haupt - Ex-officio Max Hittle
Danette Howard, PhD Kristi Lee David Lewis Katie Lucas
Carolene Mays-Medley Holly McKiernan  Allison Melangton Terry Metzger  
Dan Parod

Fanchon Stinger

Joseph Webster, Jr., MD  



 
Ascension St. Vincent Foundation | 250 W. 96th Street, Suite 470
Indianapolis, IN  46260
 
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171