St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Director
    (317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org
Steve Holwerda
Director of Major and Planned Giving
    (317) 338-3267
steve.holwerda@ascension.org
Sara Homburg
Director of Annual Giving, Donor Communications & Events
    (317) 338-5442
sara.homburg@ascension.org
Renita Kinnaman
Business and Operations Manager
    (317)338-5091
rmkinnam@ascension.org
Andy Zirkle
Prospect & Programmatic Research Specialist
    (317) 338-5081
apzirkle@ascension.org
Ashley Craig
Events & Development Specialist
    (317) 338-5095
ashley.craig@ascension.org
Cat Dixon
Grants Specialist
    (317) 338-5090
cat.dixon@ascension.org
Jen Grcevich
Data Analyst
    (317) 338-5441
jennifer.grcevich@ascension.org
Mary Kate Hansen
Project Coordinator
    (317) 338-5085
marykate.hansen@ascension.org
Leslie Kinley
Finance Analyst
    (317) 338-5096
leslie.kinley@ascension.org
Carolyn Small
Donor Engagement Officer
    (317) 338-5097
carolyn.small2@ascension.org
Paige Vanzo
Annual Giving & Stewardship Specialist
    (317) 338-7142
paige.vanzo@ascension.org
       
       
       
       

St. Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: Tina Burks, RN
Vice Chairman: Michael Ball, MD
Treasurer: John Murphy
Secretary: Katie Lucas

 

Scott Bove Carl Dalstrom Rollin Dick Chris Gahl
Suzanne Gaidoo Larry Griggers Brian Hall   Danette Howard, PhD
Kristi Lee David Lewis Susan Maisel, MD Carolene Mays-Medley 
Holly McKiernan Allison Melangton   John Murphy Anthony Najem
Wanda Nasser Lauren Salerno   Andy Satz, MD James Stuart
Joseph Webster, MD Ann Haupt - 
Ex officio
 
Terry Metzger - 
Ex officio
 
Erica Wehrmeister - 
Ex officio
 



 
St. Vincent Foundation | 8402 Harcourt Rd, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN 46260           
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171