St.Vincent Foundation Board of Directors

Chairman: Andrew Satz, MD
Vice Chairman: Tina Burks
Treasurer: Lou Anne Brennan
Secretary: Kathy Rokita

Marcia Barnes
Sarah Claymon
Amy Cooke
Carl Dalstrom
Rollin M. Dick
Catherine Foley
Richard Fortune
Richard Freeman, MD
Suzanne Gaidoo
Larry Griggers
Brian Hall
Tom McGowan
John Murphy
Diana Mutz
Wanda Nasser
Lauren Salerno
Candes Shelton
Jim Stuart
Stephen Swinney, MD
C. Dan Yates
Matt Zimpfer

A. Joel Feldman, MD
Ex officio
Cheryl Harmon
Ex officio
Sue Anne Gilroy
Ex officio
Dan Hoyt
Ex officio


No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  icon logo

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338