St.Vincent Foundation Staff

Sue Anne Gilroy

Executive Director / Vice President of Development

(317)338-7012 
sagilroy@stvincent.org

Sara Homburg
Manager, Community Partnerships and Events

(317)338-5095
sara.homburg@stvincent.org

Kristi Borchardt
Data Specialist

(317)338-5441
kristi.borchardt@stvincent.org

Georgi Bruner
Coordinator

(317)338-5089
glbruner@stvincent.org

Jeff Chapman
Director, Development and Foundation Relations

(317) 338-5085
jchapman@stvincent.org

Chase Comus
Executive Administrative Assistant

(317)338-5092
chase.comus@stvincent.org

Kathy Dannels
Major Gifts Officer

(317)338-3267
kdannels@stvincent.org 

Tracy Florom
Supervisor
   

(317)338-5091
Tracy.Florom@StVincent.org

Nancy Frick
Director, Foundation Advancement

(317)338-5081
nafrick@stvincent.org

Ann Hall
Director, Corporate Partnerships and Foundation Events

(317)338-5090
aehall@stvincent.org

Dot Hitchins
Manager, Volunteer Services

(317)338-6367
dorothy.hitchins@stvincent.org

Jessica Lifford
Annual Giving Coordinator

(317)338-7142
jessica.lifford@stvincent.org

Tiffani Mclaurin
Volunteer Coordinator

(317)338-2055
tiffani.mclaurin@stvincent.org

Nicole Troy
Coordinator, Development Services

(317)338-5096
nrtroy@stvincent.org
 

Andy Zirkle
Proposal and Resource Development Officer

(317)338-5097
apzirkle@stvincent.org
 

 

No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  icon logo

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338