St.Vincent Foundation Staff

Nancy A. Frick
Vice President of Development

(317)338-5081
nafrick@stvincent.org

Mary Kate Hansen
Project Coordinator

(317)338-5085
mary.hansen3@ascension.org

Steve Holwerda
Director of Major and Planned Giving

(317)338-3267
steve.holwerda@ascension.org

Sara Homburg
Community Partnerships and Events Manager

(317)338-5095
sara.homburg@stvincent.org

Renita Kinnaman
Business Operations Manager

(317)338-5091
rmkinnam@ascension.org

Carolyn Small
Major Gift Officer

(317)338-5097
carolyn.small2@ascension.org

Paige Vanzo
Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator
(317)338-7042
paige.vanzo@ascension.org
   
 

No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.
Nearly $100 million is provided by St.Vincent each year to help treat and heal patients in need.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  icon logo

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338