St.Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Executive Director

(317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org 

Mary Kate Hansen
Project Coordinator

(317)338-5085
mary.hansen3@ascension.org

Steve Holwerda
Director of Major and Planned Giving

(317)338-3267
steve.holwerda@ascension.org

Ashley Craig
Events and Development Specialist

(317)338-5095
ashley.craig@ascension.org

Renita Kinnaman
Business and Operations Manager

(317)338-5091
rmkinnam@ascension.org

Carolyn Small
Major Gift Officer

(317)338-5097
carolyn.small2@ascension.org

Paige Vanzo
Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator

(317)338-7142
paige.vanzo@ascension.org

Leslie Kinley
Business Office Analyst
(317)338-5096
leslie.kinley@ascension.org

Cat Dixon
Grants Specialist

(317)338-5090
cat.dixon@ascension.org

 

 

No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.

Nearly $100 million is provided by St.Vincent each year to help treat and heal patients in need.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338