St. Vincent Foundation Staff

Ann Haupt
Executive Director

(317) 338-7012
ann.haupt@ascension.org 

Mary Kate Hansen
Project Coordinator

(317)338-5085
mary.hansen3@ascension.org

Steve Holwerda
Director of Major and Planned Giving

(317)338-3267
steve.holwerda@ascension.org

Ashley Craig
Events and Development Specialist

(317)338-5095
ashley.craig@ascension.org

Renita Kinnaman
Business and Operations Manager

(317)338-5091
rmkinnam@ascension.org

Carolyn Small
Donor Engagement Officer

(317)338-5097
carolyn.small2@ascension.org

Paige Vanzo
Annual Giving & Stewardship Specialist

(317)338-7142
paige.vanzo@ascension.org

Leslie Kinley
Business Office Analyst
(317)338-5096
leslie.kinley@ascension.org

Cat Dixon
Grants Specialist

(317)338-5090
cat.dixon@ascension.org

 

 
St. Vincent Foundation | 8402 Harcourt Rd, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN 46260           
Phone: (317) 338-2338 | Fax: (317) 338-2171