St.Vincent Foundation Staff

Sue Anne Gilroy

Executive Director / Vice President of Development

(317)338-7012 
sagilroy@stvincent.org

Kristi Borchardt
Exsecutive Assistant

(317)338-5092
kristi.borchardt@stvincent.org

Georgi Bruner
Coordinator

(317)338-5089
glbruner@stvincent.org

Tracy Florom
Supervisor
   

(317)338-5091
Tracy.Florom@StVincent.org

Nancy Frick
Director, Foundation Advancement

(317)338-5081
nafrick@stvincent.org

Steve Holwerda
Major Gift Officer

(317)338-3267
steve.holwerda@ascension.org

Sara Homburg
Manager, Community Partnerships and Events

(317)338-5095
sara.homburg@stvincent.org

Andy Zirkle
Proposal and Resource Development Officer

(317)338-5097
apzirkle@stvincent.org
 

 

No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.
Nearly $100 million is provided by St.Vincent each year to help treat and heal patients in need.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  icon logo

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338