St.Vincent Foundation Staff

Sue Anne Gilroy

Executive Director / Vice President of Development


Kristi Borchardt
Exsecutive Assistant


Georgi Bruner


Tracy Florom


Nancy Frick
Director, Foundation Advancement


Steve Holwerda
Major Gift Officer


Sara Homburg
Manager, Community Partnerships and Events


Andy Zirkle
Proposal and Resource Development Officer



No one is ever turned away, not ever. Serving the poor is an integral part of our mission.

Help those in need while paying tribute to family, friends or caregivers.
Nearly $100 million is provided by St.Vincent each year to help treat and heal patients in need.

Connect with St.Vincent!

  icon logo

ST.VINCENT FOUNDATION | 8402 Harcourt Road, Suite 210 | Indianapolis, IN  46260 | (317) 338-2338